2001 ICANN Board of Directors Election

Board member nominees Country Eligible (*)
Houston Putnam Lowry USA Yes
Francesco Ravanelli Italy
Adv.latha.k India
Jack Kudale USA Yes
Michael Straty USA Yes
Raimundo Beca Chile Yes
K.S.Raju India
Mark McFadden USA Yes
Rick H Wesson USA Yes
Edmund Katiti Uganda Yes
Lyman Chapin USA Yes
Kim Hubbard USA Yes
Bibiana Luz Clara Argentina Yes
Robert Bismuth USA Yes
  • Received Expressions of support.

* only those resident in North America, South America or Africa are eligible for these elections.

Last modified on 03/03/2020