ddress Council appoints Sebastian Bellagmba as chair of ASO Address Council for 2006

At its first meeting of the year, on Wednesday, 4 January 2006, the Address Council elected Sebastian Bellagamba as chair of the ASO Address Council for the year 2006. Following his election, the chair invited Alan Barrett and Hans Petter Holen to serve as co-chairs for the year.

Last modified on 31/01/2006