ASO New Chair Elected

We are pleased to inform you that the ASO-AC has elected Louis Lee as its Chair for 2008.

Louis will be assisted in his role by Sebastian Bellagamba and Hans Petter Holen as vice-Chairs.

Do not hesitate to contact us at should you need any additional information.

Kind regards.

Adiel A. Akplogan
Secretary, NRO (2008)
On behalf of the ASO-AC secretariat

Last modified on 08/09/2009