ASO AC Elects Wilfried Woeber to ICANN Nominations Commitee

The ASO is pleased to announce that the Address Supporting Organization Address Council (ASO AC) has elected Wilfried Woeber to serve on the ICANN Nominations Committee.

The election took place on 3 September 2009 and Wilfried replaces Hartmut Glaser in this position. More information about the ASO AC can be found at:

Last modified on 01/09/2020