The Address Supporting Organization (ASO ICANN)

The Address Supporting Organization

Navigation Menu

ASO AC Selects Ray Plzak to Serve on Seat 9 of ICANN Board of Directors

Posted on Apr 27, 2009 in News | 0 comments

The ASO is pleased to announce that the ASO Address Council has selected Ray Plzak to serve for a three-year term on Seat 9 of the ICANN Board of Directors. Mr Plzak’s term will begin on 7 May 2009. The ASO congratulates Mr Plzak and would also like to thank the other four candidates who took part in the selection process: Rajesh Chharia Jordi Palet...

Read More

Call for Comments on Nominees to Seat 9 of the ICANN Board

Posted on Apr 2, 2009 in News | 0 comments

Following a public nomination period that closed on 22 February 2009, the ASO Address Council (ASO AC) selected the final set of candidates to fill the ASO seat on the ICANN Board. This seat is currently held by Dave Wodelet, whose term expires in May 2009. Rajesh Chharia Jordi Palet Martinez Ray Plzak Barry Shein Suzanne Woolf The candidates listed above...

Read More

This website is sponsored and operated by the Address Supporting Organization (ASO). This is not a website supported or operated by the Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)